Unsere Seminare


Hotel Schweizer Hof
Wilhelmshöher Allee 288
34131 Kassel
Thu 01.02.2018 - Fri 02.02.2018
Mercure Hotel Erfurt Altstadt
Meienbergstraße 26
99084 Erfurt
Wed 21.02.2018 - Fri 23.02.2018
Mercure Hotel Hamm
Neue Bahnhofstraße 3
59065 Hamm/Westfalen
Wed 28.02.2018 - Fri 02.03.2018
Mercure Hotel Köln
Belfortstr. 9
50668 Köln
Mon 14.05.2018 - Tue 15.05.2018
Best Western Hotel Ostertor - Bad Salzuflen
Am Ostertor
32105 Bad Salzuflen
Mon 14.05.2018 - Fri 18.05.2018
Hotel Légère Bielefeld
Anfahrt: Paulusstr. 2-4
33602 Bielefeld
Wed 13.06.2018 - Fri 15.06.2018
Bielefelder Hof
gegenüber HBF
33602 Bielefeld
Thu 28.06.2018 - Fri 29.06.2018
Hotel Zeitlos am Augustinerplatz
Hohe Str. 30
50667 Köln
Thu 28.06.2018 - Fri 29.06.2018
Hotel Légère Bielefeld
Anfahrt: Paulusstr. 2-4
33602 Bielefeld
Wed 04.07.2018 - Fri 06.07.2018
Mercure Hotel Bochum City
Massenbergstr. 19-21
44787 Bochum
Thu 12.07.2018 - Fri 13.07.2018
Mercure Hotel Erfurt Altstadt
Meienbergstraße 26
99084 Erfurt
Wed 29.08.2018 - Fri 31.08.2018
Bielefelder Hof
gegenüber HBF
33602 Bielefeld
Thu 30.08.2018 - Fri 31.08.2018
Best Western Hotel Ostertor - Bad Salzuflen
Am Ostertor
32105 Bad Salzuflen
Wed 05.09.2018 - Fri 07.09.2018
Hotel Schweizer Hof
Wilhelmshöher Allee 288
34131 Kassel
Mon 10.09.2018 - Wed 12.09.2018
Steigenberger Hotel Stadt Hamburg in Wismar
Am Markt 24
23966 Wismar
Mon 24.09.2018 - Fri 28.09.2018
Mercure Hotel München Neuperlach Süd
Rudolf-Vogel-Bogen 3
81739 München
Thu 11.10.2018 - Fri 12.10.2018
Mercure Hotel München Neuperlach Süd
Rudolf-Vogel-Bogen 3
81739 München
Thu 25.10.2018 - Fri 26.10.2018
Hotel Schweizer Hof
Wilhelmshöher Allee 288
34131 Kassel
Thu 25.10.2018 - Fri 26.10.2018
Mercure Hotel Köln
Belfortstr. 9
50668 Köln
Mon 29.10.2018 - Wed 31.10.2018
Best Western Residenzhotel Detmold
Paulinenstr. 19
32756 Detmold
Mon 05.11.2018 - Fri 09.11.2018
Hotel Zeitlos am Augustinerplatz
Hohe Str. 30
50667 Köln
Thu 08.11.2018 - Fri 09.11.2018
Eden Hotel Göttingen
Reinhäuser Landstr. 22a
37083 Göttingen
Wed 21.11.2018 - Fri 23.11.2018
Mercure Hotel München Neuperlach Süd
Rudolf-Vogel-Bogen 3
81739 München
Thu 22.11.2018 - Fri 23.11.2018
Mercure Hotel Köln
Belfortstr. 9
50668 Köln
Thu 22.11.2018 - Fri 23.11.2018

Wir beraten Sie auch gerne persönlich.

Oder rufen Sie uns an
+49 (5231) 92708-0