Unsere Seminare


Bielefelder Hof
gegenüber HBF
33602 Bielefeld
Thu 29.08.2019 - Fri 30.08.2019
Steigenberger Hotel Stadt Hamburg in Wismar
Am Markt 24
23966 Wismar
Mon 02.09.2019 - Fri 06.09.2019
Best Western Hotel Ostertor - Bad Salzuflen
Am Ostertor
32105 Bad Salzuflen
Mon 02.09.2019 - Fri 06.09.2019
Altstadthotel Arte
Am Doll 2-4
36037 Fulda
Mon 09.09.2019 - Tue 10.09.2019
Best Western Residenzhotel Detmold
Paulinenstr. 19
32756 Detmold
Wed 11.09.2019 - Fri 13.09.2019
Hotel VITALIS BY AMEDIA
Kathi-Kobus-Straße 20-22
80797 München
Thu 19.09.2019 - Fri 20.09.2019
Steigenberger Hotel Stadt Hamburg in Wismar
Am Markt 24
23966 Wismar
Mon 23.09.2019 - Fri 27.09.2019
Hotel Zeitlos am Augustinerplatz
Hohe Str. 30
50667 Köln
Thu 26.09.2019 - Fri 27.09.2019
Mercure Hotel Hamm
Neue Bahnhofstraße 3
59065 Hamm/Westfalen
Mon 30.09.2019 - Tue 01.10.2019
Central Hotel Kaiserhof
Ernst-August-Platz 4,
30159 Hannover
Mon 07.10.2019 - Tue 08.10.2019
Altstadthotel Arte
Am Doll 2-4
36037 Fulda
Mon 07.10.2019 - Fri 11.10.2019
Mercure Hotel Erfurt Altstadt
Meienbergstraße 26
99084 Erfurt
Wed 09.10.2019 - Fri 11.10.2019
Hotel VITALIS BY AMEDIA
Kathi-Kobus-Straße 20-22
80797 München
Thu 10.10.2019 - Fri 11.10.2019
Gasthof Bären
Würzburger Straße 6
97236 Randersacker (Würzburg)
Mon 21.10.2019 - Wed 23.10.2019
Hotel am Schlosspark Gotha
Lindenauallee 20,
99867 Gotha
Mon 28.10.2019 - Wed 30.10.2019
Hotel Zeitlos am Augustinerplatz
Hohe Str. 30
50667 Köln
Mon 28.10.2019 - Tue 29.10.2019
Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf Kaarst
Königsberger Straße 20
41564 Kaarst
Mon 04.11.2019 - Fri 08.11.2019
SETA Hotel
Landgrafenstraße 41
53474 Bad Neuenahr - Ahrweiler
Mon 04.11.2019 - Fri 08.11.2019
Steigenberger Hotel Stadt Hamburg in Wismar
Am Markt 24
23966 Wismar
Mon 04.11.2019 - Fri 08.11.2019
Mercure Hotel Erfurt Altstadt
Meienbergstraße 26
99084 Erfurt
Mon 18.11.2019 - Wed 20.11.2019
Mercure Hotel Köln
Belfortstr. 9
50668 Köln
Mon 18.11.2019 - Tue 19.11.2019
Mercure Hotel München Neuperlach Süd
Rudolf-Vogel-Bogen 3
81739 München
Thu 21.11.2019 - Fri 22.11.2019
Hotel am Schlosspark Gotha
Lindenauallee 20,
99867 Gotha
Wed 27.11.2019 - Fri 29.11.2019
Hotel Mercure - Am Johannisberg
Am Johannisberg 5
33615 Bielefeld
Mon 20.01.2020 - Fri 24.01.2020

Wir beraten Sie auch gerne persönlich.

Oder rufen Sie uns an
+49 (5231) 92708-0